200 plus 10!

This is my 200th post!

Yay! And wow!

To celebrate I had originally planned to write a list of 200 of my favourite things but I ran into two snags when attempting this:

  1. I don’t like 200 things so most of the list would have been outright lies where I pretend to like things just so you, my Dear Readers, would think I am cool.
    I suppose I will just have to find other ways to make you think I am cool.
  2. I am waaaaaaaaaaaay too lazy for that.

Since that idea was a bust I decided instead to share with you all a list of my Top Ten Favourite Blog Posts!

You are welcome.

These may not be my most well received posts but they are the ones that have meant the most to me through my many years of blogging. I won’t bore you by delving into great detail about why I chose each post but will instead help you to read them by providing links.
(If you wish to read them, that is. I mean, I’m not going to force you … Which isn’t to say I wouldn’t force you if I could! … Did things just get weird?)

So, without further ado, here are my Top Ten triSARAHtops Blog Posts!

10) To Bus Man, My New Love

9) Love Letter pt. 7 (Harry Potter)

8)  Penguins Being Penguins

7) Friending Etiquette

6) Choose Your Audience

5) Love Letter pt. 4 (Felicia Day)

4) Low Brow? How About No Brow!

3) Weird Winker

2) The Dissatisfaction of Angry Mittens

And my all time favourite post?

1) Humiliation? Yes, please!

And to my readers, Thank You.

Thank you for reading (or skimming, or whatever). I can’t say how blown away I am every time someone likes or comments on a post. I have always loved to write and really only write for myself, but being able to share it and read feedback is a truly delightful experience.

Once again, Thank You.

Sincerely,
SMRP.

I leave you now with some sage advice!

I leave you now with some sage advice! “Drink Wine! Don’t keep things bottled up!”

 

 

4 thoughts on “200 plus 10!

Leave a Reply

