An Alphabet of Sarah

These are a few of my favourite things …

A             Awkward Love Letters

B             Board Games

C             Crafts!

D             Dinosaurs

E              Earls, of the Historical Romance Variety

F              Felicia Day ❤

G             Geeking out about Marvel Movies

H             HARRY POTTER! (Still? Always!)

I               Instagram Filters

J              Julia, obviously

K             Kevin too, I suppose

L              Lord of the Rings (and the Hobbit Too)

M            Mercy Thompson Books by Patricia Briggs

N             Nieces and Nephews (Munchkin Love)

O             October and all things Fall

P             Penguins! ALL OF THE PENGUINS!

Q             Quotes about ridiculous-ness

R             Robots, preferably ones that aren’t out for world domination

S              Scrapbooking

T              Travelling

U             Umbrellas and Rainy Days

V             Vancouver Island Explorations and Hiking Dates

W            Writing, every day, all the time, forever

X             X-Men

Y              Yogilates ❤

Z              ZUMBA!

I am currently working on some Alphabet Quiet Books for my niece and nephew, filling them with alphabets of animals and objects that I believe they should know and love (I plan on introducing them to many a Fandom) and thus had personalized alphabets on the brain.

Also, I suffer from a lack of inspiration today so this is all you get.

Finally, Dear Reader, I promise to start writing again soon though I really have been enjoying my temporary hiatus/vacation.

11 thoughts on “An Alphabet of Sarah

    • Do it! The Alphabet Book idea is killer.
      I can’t wait to give them to the little munchkins 🙂
      Also, isn’t it super tempting to just make an entire Alphabet Book of Harry Potter?! … I think this must be done.

Leave a Reply

