Slacker

Dear Reader,

I apologize for the lack of posts last Friday and Tuesday. I know you were eagerly refreshing your email inboxes waiting for the new posts to arrive only to be crushingly disappointed by the tragic lack of sarcastic insight and witty observations.

Alas, Kevin was off in San Diego and rather than taking the time to write, write, and write I instead spent my days listening to “All Out of Love” by Air Supply and practicing my lip synching skills.

The good news is I have gotten AMAZING at lip synching to that song. Honestly, it’s spot on.

The bad news is, Dear Reader, that there is not a chance in hell you will ever see it as it is not something I plan to YouTube.

Please, dry your tears.

To make up for it I will do my best to have something delightful for you to read on Friday.

Adieu!

4 thoughts on “Slacker

Leave a Reply

