Lazy Friday

I interrupt your day to say … absolutely nothing. Happy Friday, dear reader! I am far too busy and important today for a REAL post.

Read Also: I am not very busy or important but am instead feeling very lazy today and would rather work on my collection of Love Letters than write a proper post.

Instead please enjoy this picture of me trying to fit my entire face into a wine glass.

Spoiler Alert, it didn’t work.
Second Spoiler Alert, I did manage to fit all the wine in my belly.

unnamed

Wine? Wine Not! Yes, I know I’ve said that before. No, I am not worried about sounding repetitive.

 

12 thoughts on “Lazy Friday

    • Yes! Bigger wine glasses! I’m pretty sure I need those … or perhaps I can just start drinking straight from the bottle. It doesn’t count as not being classy if there is no one there to see, right?

      • It doesn’t count as not being classy if there is no one there to see, right?

        If there is someone there, swig it out of a brown paper bag. And hey, being as that it’s in a brown paper bag, no one will ask you to share….except, well, it’s probably not best to do that on the street.

      • Wait one moment, I am writing this down for future reference and I imagine it is going to save me many an awkward encounter late at night by the bus stop.
        Thank you!

Leave a Reply

